Login

    Swim Meets

    Mon Jul 13

    Windsor Great Park
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Mon Jul 6

    Coventry (Friendhsip Meet)
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Thu Jul 2

    Stingrays Time Trials 2020
    Indigo Park Pool
    Start: 8:30 AM
    End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

    Each swimmer will be timed in all four events (Free, Breast, Back, Fly) and IM during practice time. It is optional for swimmers to participate, but encouraged so the coaches can get a sense of everyone's abilities for meets. 

    Sat Aug 3 2019

    2019 VPSU Championship Meet
    WISC

    Sat Jul 27 2019

    2019 Summer Awards Meet
    First Colony

    Mon Jul 22 2019

    Queens Lake at Indigo Park - Friendship Meet
    Indigo Park Stingrays Swim Team
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jul 15 2019

    Villages of Westminster (and WISC) at Indigo Park
    Indigo Park Stingrays Swim Team
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jul 8 2019

    Indigo Park at Edgehill - Friendship Meet
    Edgehill Eels Swim Team
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jul 1 2019

    Windsor Great Park at Indigo Park
    Indigo Park Stingrays Swim Team
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jun 24 2019

    Indigo Park at Villages of Westminster (and WISC)
    Villages of Westminster Swim Team
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jun 17 2019

    Indigo Park at Village Green
    Village Green Patriots
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Wed-Thu Jun 12-13 2019

    Stingrays Time Trials 2019
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 5:00 PM

    Swimmers will be timed in the four strokes as a reference for placement in regular season meets. 

    Add Snippet