Swim Meets

    Sat Aug 3

    2019 VPSU Championship Meet
    WISC

    Sat Jul 27

    2019 Summer Awards Meet
    First Colony

    Mon Jul 22

    Queens Lake at Indigo Park - Friendship Meet
    Indigo Park Stingrays Swim Team
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jul 15

    Villages of Westminster (and WISC) at Indigo Park
    Indigo Park Stingrays Swim Team
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jul 8

    Indigo Park at Edgehill - Friendship Meet
    Edgehill Eels Swim Team
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jul 1

    Windsor Great Park at Indigo Park
    Indigo Park Stingrays Swim Team
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jun 24

    Indigo Park at Villages of Westminster (and WISC)
    Villages of Westminster Swim Team
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jun 17

    Indigo Park at Village Green
    Village Green Patriots
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Wed-Thu Jun 12-13

    Stingrays Time Trials 2019
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 5:00 PM

    Swimmers will be timed in the four strokes as a reference for placement in regular season meets. 

    Sat Aug 4 2018

    2018 VPSU Championship Meet
    WISC Aquatic Center
    Start: 2:00 PM

    Sat Jul 28 2018

    2018 VPSU Summer Awards Meet
    Kingswood Pool
    Start: 8:45 AM

    Mon Jul 23 2018

    Indigo Park @ Coventry Friendship Meet
    Coventry Sailfish Swim Team
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Add Snippet