Swim Meets

    Mon Jul 16 2018

    (IP) Indigo Park Stingrays Swim Team and (WISC) WISC at (VW) Villages of Westminster Swim Team
    Villages of Westminster Swim Team
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jul 9 2018

    Kingspoint @ Indigo Park Friendship Meet
    Indigo Park Stingrays Swim Team
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jul 2 2018

    (IP) Indigo Park Stingrays Swim Team at (WGP) WGP Waves Swim Team
    WGP Waves Swim Team
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jun 25 2018

    (VW) Villages of Westminster Swim Team and (WISC) WISC at (IP) Indigo Park Stingrays Swim Team
    Indigo Park Stingrays Swim Team
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jun 18 2018

    (VG) Village Green Patriots at (IP) Indigo Park Stingrays Swim Team
    Indigo Park Stingrays Swim Team
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon-Tue Jun 11-12 2018

    2018 Time Trials
    Indigo Park Pool
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 6:00 PM

    Two day event scheduled at your swimmer(s) normal practice time. Your swimmer(s) will get a time for each event they could possibly swim this season. 

    Sun Aug 6 2017

    Champs 2017
    Ft. Eustis Aquatic Center
    Start: 8:30 AM
    End: 5:00 PM

    Sat Jul 29 2017

    Summer Awards
    Queens Lake Pool Facility
    Start: 12:00 AM
    End: 12:00 AM
    Summer Awards

    Mon Jul 24 2017

    Village Green vs. Indigo Park
    Village Green
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jul 17 2017

    Indigo Park vs Kingspoint
    Indigo Park Stingrays Swim Team
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Mon Jul 10 2017

    Indigo Park vs Edgehill
    Indigo Park
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Thu Jul 6 2017

    Villages of West v Indigo Par
    Villages of Westminster
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Add Snippet